Chaz Jankel – “Number One”

by

Every time I start closing in on a fully formed idea, someone starts yelling “shots! shots! shots!” and I find myself at some excellent downtown bar before finishing any of the work I had started on. The only consolation is knowing that my bosses are probably drunker than me at any particular point in time, so they’ll probably cut me some slack. It’s the sober weeknights up at 3am in the kitchen when the real work gets done. That’s when the Red Bull breaks through into sobering sense of necessity, and the real ideas come out. Because we need them to survive.

*unfortunately named artist, but great song from the soundtrack of Real Genuis

MP3: “Number One” – Chaz Jankel

Tags: ,

One Response to “Chaz Jankel – “Number One””

  1. steve tannett Says:

    Anew Chaz Jankel masterpiece with DJD REMIX SINGLE EDIT PLUS Brazil footie!!!

    SPREAD IT AROUND!

Leave a Reply

