DEFTJAMS 5 – “Future Vice”

by

The 5th Deftjams mix cd “Future Vice” has arrived(yes, mix cd, not dj mix) on the heels of some very cold winter travel. Upon arriving back in New Orleans, I found the weather not much more hospitable, and all the piping under my house broken after a very short freeze. 10 days and 2.5 showers later, I’m living and looking like a bum. Luckily I have internet(barely) for my sweet pre-Katrina PC laptop brah! Today I’m sending out a set of mix cds to a Cali peep. I wonder what California is like. Email me with your name and address so I can mail you a mix cd before they stop being FREE. Seriously. Look at that packaging. View all the Deftjams mix tracklistings HERE.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

