Deftjams Mix CD #2 Playlist


Here’s the playlist for Deftjams CD Mix #2 which is floating around right now. Ask me for one if you see me.

1. “West Coast” – Junk Culture
2. “In a Green Space”(Instrumental) – Koushik
3. “Blessa” – Toro Y Moi
4. “Late Night” – Belong
5. “Burnt Sienna” – Walls
6. “Fader” – The Temper Trap
7. “I’m in Love With a Hot Girl”(Dominique Young Unique vs Yacht) – The Hood Internet
8. “Causers of This” – Toro Y Moi
9. “Closing Scene” – The Radio Dept.
10. “Sabali”(Paul Epworth Remix) – Amadou and Mariam
11. “Clap Intro” – Washed Out
12. “King of the Bongo Bong” – Manu Chao
13. “Slow Walk” – Gatekeeper
14. “Weapons for War” – A Lull
15. “Isabella of Castle” – Starfucker
16. “Standing on the Shore” – Empire of the Sun
17. “White Winter Surprise”(Machu Picchu Remix) – Fleet Foxes
18. “Floating Vibes” – Surfer Blood
19. “93 til Infinity” – Souls of Mischief


2 Responses to “Deftjams Mix CD #2 Playlist”

  1. Dominick Byrd Says:

    hey i really love the music i was wondering how can i download it? cause i’m sure we don’t live in the same area.

  2. Caiti Says:

    I want a copy, please!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: