Deftjams Mix CD #1 Playlist


I’ve been giving out mix cd’s to peeps lately. A couple asked for the tracklisting which iTunes apparently can’t pick up. How strange. Pretty much a mix of the stuff that’s been on the blog. Look out for handmade artwork on the mix cds!


1. “Hold Out” – Washed Out
2. “Feel It All Around” – Washed Out
3. “Green Knight” – Memory Tapes
4. “Belong” – Washed Out
5. “Vibrationz” – Javelin
6. “With You Forever” – Pnau
7. “Talamak” – Toro Y Moi
8. “New Theory” – Washed Out
9. “Run Out” – Memory Tapes
10. “Luck” – Washed Out
11. “You’ll See It” – Washed Out
12. “Feel It on the Southside”(Birdman vs Washed Out) – The Hood Internet
13. “Help Me Somebody” – David Byrne and Brian Eno
14. “Baby”(Breakbot Remix) – Pnau
15. “Get Up” – Washed Out
16. “Lately” – Washed Out
17. “Feel It All Around”(Toro Y Moi Remix) – Washed Out
18. “Luv Deluxe” – Cinnamon Chasers
19. “Portofino” – Teengirl Fantasy
20. “Weird Machines” – Small Black
21. “Despicable Dogs”(Washed Out Remix) – Small Black
22. “Music Time” – Dominique Young Unique


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: